Back to the beginning…

Once again I have a million things going on in normal everyday life, but that’s mainly because it’s almost December & I agree to stupid things like hosting my husband’s department Christmas party!! I remember this time last year frantically putting the house straight following renovations. I would suddenly stop whatever I was doing to make whatever crazy notes had popped into my head, unbeknown to me at the time, a story was beginning to develop. So, as the chaos of real life continues a year on, I have already revisited my first 5 chapters AGAIN! Scrutinizing, adding, removing & re-polishing AGAIN! When I think back to how those early chapters looked at the beginning, no wonder my husband didn’t really take me seriously!

Leave a Reply

