The good, the bad & the utterly hilarious!

I am going to sum the day up with 3 highlights:

  1. Good – I think I have our grade 5 gala project sorted, & it’s going to be AWESOME!
  2. Bad – I had a massage on my leg & knee because it is very tight since surgery 6 weeks ago. There are not enough swear words to describe this experience.
  3. Utterly hilarious – Swimming club this evening. After their training session in the water, the groups do a half hour of stretching. I watched my 7 year old doing push ups on the side of the pool & clearly trying to impress the girl next to him!

Word Of The Day – WINE

Leave a Reply

