Me & my shadow…

Poor Tessy can’t get near me as you can see. Java even pushed younger son off the sofa last night so she could sit next to me. I am clearly her second mum, or maybe I’m just flattering myself & it’s because I’m the only person who defends her highly strung ways – oh, that says a lot about me! In the words of my hubby when he sees her like the picture above, ‘I like it best when it’s like this!’, & I kinda know what he means but she is quite sweet, massive & greedy & drools water everywhere after drinking… but quite sweet really… honest!

On with the editing 🙂

Leave a Reply

