The dog beach…

We’ve been dog sitting Java again this weekend & honestly it’s been me & my shadow. She follows me around everywhere & poor Tessy has now completely given up on trying to get anywhere near me. I think Java just gets a bit homesick & having been here when she was very young she must see me as her 2nd mum – Bless!

Hubby has been on call this weekend & on the whole its not been too bad, but, when he got called in today while 2nd on call (which is rare) I decided to pile kids & animals into the minivan & head to the dog beach…

I think this picture says it all 🙂

Leave a Reply

